Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandy
    us

    Review Score

    9.0
    September 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 26, 2017

    Great place, great staff

    No lift meant carrying heavy luggage up stairs. Not really a problem, but it is the only thing that was not perfect
    The breakfast was good, and the front of house/manager was exceptional.
    Anna
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018
    Breakfast was excellent, room perfectly clean, staff perfectly nice. Usedom - beautiful.
    Peter
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 10, 2017

    A trip to Peenemunde.

    Nothing really it would of been nice to have a Bar but thats the only negative we can think of.
    The owner was very helpful and due to His local knowledge actually secured us a place on a local bus tour around the actual V2 research area in Peenemunda which we had no knowledge of. Well done Him and the breakfast was excellent.
    Rolf
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 2, 2017

    We had everything we desired1

    We had everything we desired.
    Excellent choice of breakfast items. Unable to participate in breakfast second morning , but we were provided with an excellent 'take-away' breakfast packet. Owner/host extremely courteous and helpful!
    James
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 9, 2017

    PERFECT Base in a Baltic Idyll.

    A totally relaxing experience, idyllic. Stayed there mixing business (research for a series of paintings) and pleasure. The owner, Alexander, couldn't have been more helpful. WILL return!
    David
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 2, 2017

    Quality location

    nothing
    location for Peenemunde Rocket sight.....very quiet
    Mike
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2017

    Excellent Hotel

    Having to leave..
    Excellent - best breakfast choice and quality I have ever had. Room and hotel spotless.
    Victoria
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 19, 2016

    Good location, lovely staff.

    I had thought that this hotel had a bar and evening meals but this was not so. Having said that, it wasn't more than 2 minutes to the nearest bar/restaurant and 10 minutes walk to harbour and many more places to eat and drink.
    The breakfast here was very good, something different each day. The rooms and showers good, and the staff very pleasant. It was a good location for the U-boat museum and V1 and V2 Rocket museum. I get the feeling that Peenemunde is going places and will be a good holiday destination in the future.
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 25, 2016
    Location is very quiet at night which is good, don't expect long evenings. Location superb as it is a short walk to the excellent Museum. Very good breakfast at the hotel. There are two restaurants within walking distance, recommend the fish restaurant on the boat.