This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3
Reviews
    Peter
    gb
    9.2
    10 July 2017
    A trip to Peenemunde.
    Nothing really it would of been nice to have a Bar but thats the only negative we can think of.
    The owner was very helpful and due to His local knowledge actually secured us a place on a local bus tour around the actual V2 research area in Peenemunda which we had no knowledge of. Well done Him and the breakfast was excellent.
    Rolf
    au
    9.6
    2 July 2017
    We had everything we desired1
    We had everything we desired.
    Excellent choice of breakfast items. Unable to participate in breakfast second morning , but we were provided with an excellent 'take-away' breakfast packet. Owner/host extremely courteous and helpful!
    James
    gb
    10
    9 June 2017
    PERFECT Base in a Baltic Idyll.
    A totally relaxing experience, idyllic. Stayed there mixing business (research for a series of paintings) and pleasure. The owner, Alexander, couldn't have been more helpful. WILL return!
    David
    gb
    9.6
    2 May 2017
    Quality location
    nothing
    location for Peenemunde Rocket sight.....very quiet
    Mike
    gb
    10
    23 April 2017
    Excellent Hotel
    Having to leave..
    Excellent - best breakfast choice and quality I have ever had. Room and hotel spotless.
    Victoria
    gb
    9.6
    19 August 2016
    Good location, lovely staff.
    I had thought that this hotel had a bar and evening meals but this was not so. Having said that, it wasn't more than 2 minutes to the nearest bar/restaurant and 10 minutes walk to harbour and many more places to eat and drink.
    The breakfast here was very good, something different each day. The rooms and showers good, and the staff very pleasant. It was a good location for the U-boat museum and V1 and V2 Rocket museum. I get the feeling that Peenemunde is going places and will be a good holiday destination in the future.
    gb
    8.3
    25 June 2016
    Location is very quiet at night which is good, don't expect long evenings. Location superb as it is a short walk to the excellent Museum. Very good breakfast at the hotel. There are two restaurants within walking distance, recommend the fish restaurant on the boat.
    Kari
    fi
    10
    5 June 2016
    Near by the sea and V2 rocket museum
    Breakfast and silence
Close